Presenting Sponsor

lexus

 

 

Culinary Stage Sponsor

 

Viking

 

 

 

Beef Sponsor

 

Viking

 

 

Yacht Sponsor

 

 

azimut

Wine Sponsor

 

frederick wildman and sons

 

Complimentary Wine

Tasting Glass Sponsor

 

audi

 

 

Beer Sponsor

 

bluemoon

 

 

Vodka Sponsor

 

double cross vodka

 

 

NE Coastal

Wine Trail Sponsor

 

Daves

 

Cutlery & Cookware Sponsor

 

GW

Water Sponsor

 

acqua panna pelligrino

 

 

Grocer Sponsor

 

Daves

 

 

Transportation Sponsor

 

limo

 

 

 

Celebrity Chef's &

Prosecco Brunch Sponsors

 

mionetto

 

 

 

Retail Sponsors

 

harbor town

 

stone fruit riesling

 

 

Show Sponsor

 

carlas pasta

 

peroni

 

 

Exhibitor Sponsors

 

cigar masters

 

deep river snacks

 

edible arrangements

 

jill butler

 

popchips

 

 

Furniture Sponsor

 

limo

 

 

Book Store Sponsor

 

island books

 

 

Sponsor

 

second glass

 

 

 

Event brought to you by 360mande

President | Michael Guinan

 

Stay connected with
Newport WineFest!


FBTW

 

Enter your email address below

to sign up for our newsletter!

In order to view this object you need Flash Player 9+ support!

Get Adobe Flash player

CONTACT US

Thank you for your interest in attending the 2nd Annual Newport WineFest.

For the quickest response to all ticket inquiries or questions about our special events, please email us at info@newportwinefest.com and someone will get back to you promptly.

 

360 Marketing And Events, LLC.

&

Newport WineFest

Office: (888) 481 - 8555
Fax:    (860) 838 -6402

P.O Box 422

Westbrook, CT 06498
www.360mande.com

 

 

Would you like to volunteer? CLICK HERE!
Email info at volunteer@newportwinefest.com

 

Michael Guinan
President

Office: (888) 481 - 8555 ex. 101

Cell:    (860) 985-0087

mguinan@newportwinefest.com

 

Paula November
Event Director & Sales Manager

Office: (888) 481 - 8555 ex. 102
pnovember@newportwinefest.com

 

Diane Mancini
Event Coordinator

Office: (888) 481 - 8555 ex. 103
Cell:    (860) 985-5515
dmancini@newportwinefest.com

 

Collene Fernwood
Event Coordinator

cfernwood@newportwinefest.com

 

Joe Vita

Consultant

(203) 430-5452

jvita@newportwinefest.com

 

Larry Piretti
Sales & Marketing

(860) 394-7843

lpiretti@newportwinefest.com

 

Mary DeVizia

Culinary Stage Producer

mdevizia@newportwinefest.com        

860-326-9616

 

Jenna Miller-Wassell
Sponsor & Exhibitor Sales

(860) 324-7044

djgwassell@yahoo.com

 

Kate Dawes
Graphic Designer

kdawes@newportwinefest.com

 

Eileen Matteson
Finance Department

ematteson@newportwinefest.com

 

 

 

 

Press Contacts

Chris Langley
44 Communications
(617) 501-4293
chris@44-communications.com

 

Alexandra Hynes
44 Communications
(323) 482-2348
alexandra@44-communications.com

 

 

 

Sign up for our newsletter to receive exciting updates on the event!

 

 

For questions or further information regarding Newport WineFest, please contact

360 Marketing and Events, LLC, the event producers.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

michael guinan

michael guinan american red cross michael guinan michael guinan